One Source, Best Service

Let Us Deliver Them To You

SCROLL

Metal Market Dış Ticaret A.Ş., established in year 2001, is one of the leading steel trading and manufacturing companies of Turkey and is also one of the top 100 exporters of Turkey. Our company is exporting steel products from Turkey to 75 countries located in different continents such as South America, Africa, Asia, Europe and Oceanic Islands.

We are regularly supplying steel products to different international projects.

As of December 2004, our company had been certified under ISO 9001 by TÜV SUD and SWISS TS.

Partners

Murat Akyüz

Founding Partner

murat@metalmarket.com.tr

Ahmet Müjdat Akyüz

Partner & Board Member

mujdat@metalmarket.com.tr

Hakan NAYMAN

Partner & Board Member

hakan@metalmarket.com.tr

İbrahim Delen

Partner & Head of Productions

ibrahim@metalmarket.com.tr

Nusret Kaan ÖRÜCÜ

Partner & Head of Sales

kaan@metalmarket.com.tr

Sales Department

Selçuk AZERİ

Executive Director, Sales

selcuk@metalmarket.com.tr

Erkan Nayman

Executive Director, Sales

erkan@metalmarket.com.tr

Selim DORTEL

Manager

selim@metalmarket.com.tr

Şenol Karacabeyli

Manager

senol@metalmarket.com.tr

Yusuf Adalı

Manager

yusuf@metalmarket.com.tr

Gülşah Akyokuş

Manager

gulsah@metalmarket.com.tr

Canan Akyüz

Assistant Director

canan@metalmarket.com.tr

Mehmet Delen

Assistant Director

mehmet@metalmarket.com.tr

Mahlet Amare

Asistant Director

mahlet@metalmarket.com.tr

Production Department

Can Deniz Dede

deniz@metalmarket.com.tr

Nersin Mermer

Assistant

nesrin@metalmarket.com.tr

Finance & Accounting Dept.

Zeynep Azeri

Finance Executive & Board Member

zeynep@metalmarket.com.tr

Aycan Dinç

Assistant

aycan@metalmarket.com.tr

İlknur Kaplanseren

Acc. Manager

ilknur@metalmarket.com.tr

Derya Aydanarığ

Acc. Assistant

derya@metalmarket.com.tr

Gönül Çağlar

Acc. Assistant

gonul@metalmarket.com.tr

Operations Dept.

Zeynep Attaroğlu

Manager

zeynep@metalmarket.com.tr

Didem Arafat

Export Ops.

didem@metalmarket.com.tr

Çiler Özyurt

Import Ops.

ciler@metalmarket.com.tr

Burcu Kebapçı

Assistant

burcu@metalmarket.com.tr

Merve Garzan

Assistant

merve@metalmarket.com.tr

Gökçe Okut

Assistant

gokce@metalmarket.com.tr

Domestic Market / Costoms Op. Dept.

Turgay Yıldırım

Manager

turgay@metalmarket.com.tr

Ezgi Ertürk

Assistant

ezgi@metalmarket.com.tr

Warehouse

Süha Acar

Manager

suha@metalmarket.com.tr

Hazım Özkan

Assistant

hazim@metalmarket.com.tr

Secretariat

Tuğçe Akkoç

tugce@metalmarket.com.tr

Metal Market Dış Ticaret A.Ş. is a supplier of;

  • Reinforcing Bars,
  • Steel Billets,
  • Stainless Steel,
  • Wire Rods / Wire Mesh,
  • Wires (Black/Galvanized),
  • Merchant Bars IPN, UPN (Angles, Flat Bars, Round Bars, Square Bars),
  • Tubings, Water Pipes, Structural Pipes, Pipes for Piling Purpose,
  • CR & HR Tubes,
  • Hollow Sections (Square/Rectangular/Circular),
  • Window Profiles (L-T-Z Profiles),
  • Cold Rolled Coils/Sheets,
  • Hot Rolled Coils/Sheets,
  • Chequered Plates (Teardrop & Diamond Pattern),
  • Cold Rolled Strips,
  • Hot Rolled Strips,
  • Alu-Zinc Coils,
    in various sizes, dimensions and qualities.
  • Used Machines.

Moreover, our company furnishes raw materials, especially coils and steel billets, from different producers and store about 10,000 mtons of raw material in our warehouse, located in the free-zone area. These raw materials are manufactured to finished products at different mills under capacity tolling agreements under our supervision and made available for export in good condition. In this respect, we can supply products with any size which can be produced by Turkish mills.

  • To supply the right product, with the right quality, to the right place, at the right time to our customers
  • To consider quality as a complete procedure from the order till the delivery, from marketing to accounting.
TRANSPORTATION

MM initiated container loading/shipments in 2002 in order to serve the customers faster and to prevent the increase of bulk vessel freightage to meet the orders of the customers in low tonnages.


MM delivers the steel/iron products by using all types and sizes of containers ( 20 DC, 40 DC, Open Top, High Cubes) to the port or to the address of its customers.


In addition, MM delivers the containers by using the lines Maersk, MSC, ARKAS, CMA, P & O.


Bulk vessel delivery is the method with which MM exports the merchandize to over 75 countries worlwide since its establishment.


We have been working with more than 20 major ship owners and ship agencies for the deliveries to all over the world in order to transport the orders in accordance with our customers’ needs.


While loading the ships, lashing, separation and dunnaging are carried out depending on the specifications of the goods in order to prevent damage during sea transport.


Metal Market also uses railway transportation in exports of its products to East European countries; such as Bosnia, Crotia, Hungary, Czech Republic, Slovenia and Slovakia.

Contact

Overseas Offices
  • +65 6226 0303

  • Mr. Eric Lee Leng Loke

  • +65 9639 9680

  • Kinondoni Tunisia Rd.Plot 137 Dar es Salaam-TANZANIA

  • 255222664189

  • 1 B, Zarna Enclave, Western Express Highway, Kandivali (East), Mumbai - 400 101, India

  • +91 22 61462300

  • Mr. R.K. Lakhanpal

  • nazsteel@rogers.com

  • + 1 416 820 0640
    + 1 647 262 43 17

  • Mrs. Pinar Turan

  • +21655471644

  • MR. SOFIEN BELAID

  • İNGİLİZCE ADRES

  • +33 67 111 3905

  • Mr. Robert Giat

  • Rua da Mesquita nº205 R
    C Baixa, Maputo- Mozambique

  • +25 82 130 0322

  • Mr. Yunus Öz

  • +258 82 306 6866

  • Bayar Cad. Gulbahar St. Perdemsac Plaza >Bostancı
    Istanbul TURKEY

  • +90-216-373-9050

  • Simgok-Dong 256, Seo-Gu, Incheon, South Korea

  • 82-(0)70-7566-7721

  • Mr. Samuelson SON-DOHO

  • 82-(0)10-2284-6186

  • (27) 11-706-2111

  • Mr. Peter Vancrombrugge

  • Arada Sub-City, Kebele 01
    02 Global Insurance Bldg, 7th Fl. P.O. Box 2525 Addis Ababa
    ETHIOPIA

  • +251-11-1558008
    1557255

  • +251-911-505672
    +251-930-014234

Contact us